Tally on Cloud: TallyPrime for 1 to 50 users, priced per user per month
Tally on Cloud runs your TallyPrime on a server in Noida, India, so every accountant, owner and CA opens the same company from any place, in a browser or over Remote Desktop. You bring your Tally licence; we provide the server, per-user logins with two-factor, nightly backups, remote printing and a GST invoice.
From ₹349/user/month Browser or Remote Desktop No minimum on Shared
- Datacentre
- Noida, Uttar Pradesh
- Network
- Own AS152523, Magic Transit DDoS
- Backups
- Nightly, kept 7 days
- Support
- Ticket and WhatsApp
- Billing
- Monthly or yearly, GST invoice
Which Tally on Cloud plan fits?
Shared fits one to nine users who want the lowest price and instant setup. Dedicated gives a team its own server. Windows RDP is for offices that insist on mstsc, printer redirection and a native Windows desktop.
Tally DedicatedYour own server, browser access
- 1 user₹449 / user
- 5 users₹449 / user
- 10 users₹399 / user
- 25 users₹349 / user
- Own CPU, RAM and disk for your firm
- Per-user login, optional 2FA
- Nightly backups, self-service restore
- Resize users any time
Above 30 users: talk to sales
Tally Windows RDPDedicated Windows Server, mstsc access
- 1 user₹599 / user
- 5 users₹599 / user
- 10 users₹599 / user
- 25 users₹599 / user
- Any Remote Desktop client
- Printer and drive redirection
- Own public IPv4, IP allowlist
- RDS licence for 3+ users included, no surcharge
Above 30 users: talk to sales
Prices per user per month, exclusive of GST. Yearly billing is discounted at checkout. TallyPrime licence (Silver or Gold) is yours; we do not resell it.
Why run Tally on BookMyHost?
Everything in this list is included in the per-user price and verifiable on the page you are reading.
One login per user, with 2FA
Each person gets a personal username, password and optional TOTP code. No shared desktop password passed around on WhatsApp.
Browser or Remote Desktop
Open TallyPrime in a browser tab with nothing to install, or choose the Windows RDP plan and connect with mstsc like a local server.
Prints on your own printer
Pick the remote printer inside Tally and the print dialog opens on your side, so invoices come out of the printer next to you.
Nightly backups you can restore
Company data is copied every night and kept 7 days. Restore any night yourself from the Data panel.
Data stays in India
Servers in our Noida datacentre on our own network, AS152523, behind Cloudflare Magic Transit scrubbing.
GST invoice, no lock-in
Rupee tax invoice with input credit, monthly or yearly, add or remove users as your team changes.
Tally on Cloud price comparison: per user per month
Our figure is the lowest per-user price of any plan that covers that head-count; competitor figures are their published list prices on the date shown.
| Users | BookMyHost Cloudper user / month | TallyCloud.netper user / month | Tallystackper user / month | TallyCloudHubper user / month | Cantechper user / month | Cyfuture Cloudper user / month | GSevenper user / month |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 user | ₹349/ user / month | ₹399save 13%list price | ₹400save 13%list price | ₹400save 13%list price | ₹999save 65%list price | ₹1,100save 68%list price | not published |
| 5 users | ₹349/ user / month | ₹300list price | not published | ₹560save 38%list price | ₹800save 56%list price | not published | not published |
| 10 users | ₹399/ user / month | ₹300list price | not published | not published | ₹750save 47%list price | not published | not published |
Per user per month in rupees, exclusive of GST, licence not included. Our figure is the lowest per-user price of any plan that covers that head-count. "Not published" means the provider does not state that figure on its public pages.
What each Tally cloud provider includes
Taken from each provider's public pages on the date shown; "not published" means the page does not say.
| BookMyHost Cloud | TallyCloud.net | Tallystack | TallyCloudHub | Cantech | Cyfuture Cloud | GSeven | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Minimum users | 1 on Shared; 5 billable on Dedicated | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | not published |
| Access | Browser (no client) or Windows Remote Desktop plan | Browser and RDP | Web and RDP | RDP | Browser or app | not published | not published |
| Per-user login | Yes, one login per user | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| Two-factor login | TOTP, per user | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| Backups | Nightly, kept 7 days, self-service restore | Daily, 2 restore points | Daily | Daily | Regular (frequency not stated) | Daily | Included (frequency not stated) |
| Printing | To the user's own printer from the browser | Remote printing | Yes | Local printer integration | Yes | not published | not published |
| Data location | Noida, India (own network, AS152523) | India (city not stated) | not published | not published | India | Noida, Jaipur, Chennai | not published |
| Uptime claim | Published SLA on the terms page | not published | 99.99% stated | 99.9% stated | not published | 99.95–99.99% stated | not published |
| Provisioning | Automatic, minutes | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| GST invoice | GST tax invoice in rupees, input credit | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| Tally licence | Bring your own (Silver or Gold) | Bring your own | Bring your own | Bring your own | Bring your own | Bring your own | Bring your own |
Where the competitor figures come from
Other Tally hosting providers change their prices and plans regularly. The competitor figures on this page are shown for reference only: public list prices as published on the provider's own website on the date shown, per user per month, exclusive of GST and of the TallyPrime licence. "Not published" means the provider does not state that figure on its public pages. Please check each provider's official website for current prices before making a decision.
- TallyCloud.net — INR list price, verified 10 Oct 2026 · source ↗
- Tallystack — INR list price, verified 10 Oct 2026 · source ↗
- TallyCloudHub — INR list price, verified 10 Oct 2026 · source ↗
- Cantech — INR list price, verified 10 Oct 2026 · source ↗
- Cyfuture Cloud — INR list price, verified 10 Oct 2026 indicative · source ↗
- GSeven — INR list price, verified 10 Oct 2026 · source ↗
Move Tally to the cloud in 4 steps
From order to the first voucher entry, nothing needs an engineer on your side.
- Pick a plan and the number of users
Shared, Dedicated or Windows RDP. Add users now or later; the price is per user per month.
- Complete eKYC and pay
Aadhaar eKYC takes two minutes, then pay by UPI, card or net banking and receive a GST invoice.
- Upload your company data
Drop your Tally data folder or backup into the Data panel, or send it to support and we load it.
- Activate and share logins
Activate your Silver or Gold serial inside TallyPrime and hand each user their personal login.
Tally on Cloud, answered
How much does Tally on Cloud cost per user?
Shared starts at ₹349 per user per month with no minimum, Dedicated at ₹449 per user billed for at least 5 users, and Windows Remote Desktop at ₹599 with 2 users included. All prices are per month, exclusive of GST, and yearly billing is discounted at checkout.
Do I need my own TallyPrime licence?
Yes. TallyPrime is a product of Tally Solutions and we are not affiliated with them. Activate your existing Silver or Gold licence inside TallyPrime on the cloud desktop; without one it runs in Educational mode.
What is the difference between single-user and multi-user?
A Silver licence allows one concurrent user, so it fits one seat. A Gold licence allows unlimited concurrent users on one company, so several seats open the same company at the same time; seat one holds the licence and the others use it over the private network.
Can I use Remote Desktop (mstsc) instead of the browser?
Yes. The Windows RDP plan is a dedicated Windows Server with TallyPrime installed natively; connect with mstsc, the Microsoft Remote Desktop app or any RDP client, with printer and drive redirection. Shared and Dedicated open in a browser tab with nothing to install.
Does printing work?
Yes. On browser plans you pick the remote printer inside Tally and a print dialog opens in your browser for your own local or office printer. On the Windows RDP plan, Remote Desktop printer redirection sends the job to your printer directly.
How are backups taken and how do I restore?
Company data is backed up every night and kept for 7 days. Restore any night from the Data panel yourself, or download the data folder at any time; it also stays on the server across restarts and updates.
Where is my Tally data stored?
On servers in our Noida, Uttar Pradesh datacentre on our own Indian network. Data does not leave India, and every plan is scrubbed by Cloudflare Magic Transit against DDoS.
Will I get a GST invoice?
Yes. Every invoice is a domestic GST tax invoice in rupees with our GSTIN and yours, so your business can claim input tax credit.
How quickly is a Tally cloud server ready?
Shared and Dedicated browser plans provision automatically within minutes of payment; each user gets a personal login with optional two-factor authentication. The Windows RDP plan boots a fresh Windows Server, which takes a little longer.
Can I move from another Tally cloud provider or from my office PC?
Yes, and migration is free. Upload your company data folder or a Tally backup through the Data panel, or send it to support and we load it for you; your serial re-activates on the new desktop.
Put your Tally on the cloud this week
Per-user pricing, no minimum on Shared, free migration from your office PC or another provider. Every new account starts with ₹200 of free credit.